人力资源

台湾

首页 > 人力资源> 台湾

台湾

人才是联宝电子最重视的资产,联宝始终有高绩效的表现。我们诚挚邀请您的加入
联宝电子股份有限公司于1988年成立于台湾,并在大陆东莞设立厂房,员工总人数约为800人。联宝电子从事专业的各类型通讯xDSL TRANSFORMER、LAN TRANSFORMER等电子零组件生产制造,二十余年来业绩呈稳定成长,营销网遍及欧、亚、美等地,更通过 ISO9001、ISO14001及 OHSAS18001 等认证。
在谭董事长领导下,组织文化充满活力,业绩蓬勃发展,2008年8月大陆东莞厂第三厂房新建已完成并成立LED Power Supply生产线。「人」是公司重要的资产,使其得以适才适所,把适当的人放在适当的位子是我们一贯的方针,与员工共同成长是我们的理念。
您想从工作中成长与学习吗?您想有个充满活力与愉快温馨的工作环境吗?您想具有挑战性之工作与机会吗?请加入联宝,一起深耕台湾,运筹全球,共创磁性组件、电源供应器世纪。
工作新信息 (超链接至104网页)



工作新资讯

 

E-mail

TEL

FAX

linkcom.hr@linkcom.com.tw
+886-2-89191380 # 127
+886-2-89191370

Career

Taiwan

Home > Career Opportunities > Taiwan

Taiwan

We highly concern human resources with regard to our most important property, for the past decades LinkCom contribute excellent performance, we sincere invite you join our family.
We established since 1988 in Taiwan, and set up factory in Doug Guang China, total employees so far approach to 800. We specialize in producing every kinds of telecom application transformer such as xDSL TRANSFORMER, LAN TRANSFORMER. We have reached stable sales revenue growth, our marketing channel widely extend to Asian, European, U.S market and certified by ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001.
Under President Julie Tan’s leadership, our organization full of energy continually growing approach outstanding sales. The year of 2008 Aug, China Doug Guang third New branch factory established and found LED Power Supply production line. Human belong to important property we highly emphasize our constant unchangeable policy require provide proper positions for talent, our concept is mutually growth with staffs.
If you want learning and growth from work, or you are looking for energetic, pleasant and happiness working environment, we always vacate challengeable opportunity for all candidates, you are inviting join our family mutually cultivate market in Taiwan and planning global market to create new century of magnetic, Power Supply professional product field.



New Job

 

E-mail

TEL

FAX

linkcom.hr@linkcom.com.tw
+886-2-89191380 # 127
+886-2-89191370